REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

How Can We Help? Let us Reach Out to You.

captcha

Reviews

Over 1000 reviews from folks like you!

We take a lot of pride in our reviews from happy customers over the years. Feel free to read them over and submit your own!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 831 reviews
by Bradley on 128 Plumbing
Great Site!

Great site. Lots of information and constantly making improvements. Keep it up!

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Mark 05/21/18

Excellent work by James. In addition to thorough inspection of A/C, he found source of problem I told him about was a malfunctioning damper, gave me firm price and returned and installed the next week. Would highly recommend.

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Arash 05/16/18

Very professional, right on time and explained everything really well

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Anthony 05/15/18

I gave an review of Ryan on reviewbuzz

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Anthony 05/15/18

Ryan was very courteous and knowledgeable. He went about his business and answered my questions to my satisfaction He gets five stars!

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Maheen 05/14/18

Darren was very punctual, polite, very efficient. Provided updates on the work and explanation upon completion.

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Maheen 05/14/18

Darren from 128 Plumbing worked on our Navien heating system. He was punctual, polite and very efficient. Highly recommened.

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Yan 05/14/18

very good service from Darren

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Jen 05/14/18

Levi and his team did an excellent job. We had 2 new heating systems put into our 2-family home. They are knowledgable, good-natured, and communicated well as we went along during the conversion process. I highly recommend them and would use them again.

by Anonymous on 128 Plumbing
Frederick 05/13/18

Darren was very helpful during my annual PM.

Page 1 of 84:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»